Chios – Perleas Mansion

Last October (as in.. more than a year ago. whoops.), I had a five-day-weekend holiday, that my family and I took advantage of to visit the island of Chios. I know it is now more than a year later, but I’m going to slowly shake the dust off the photos and share them here.

First up – where we stayed. After a lot of reading, my aunt zeroed in on Perleas Mansionย for our home base, and it was an amazing choice. I’ll let the pictures speak for themselves! Oh and the cat was pretty friendly too.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

grateful for the memories
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

5 thoughts on “Chios – Perleas Mansion

  1. dposeidon@roadrunner.com says:

    I’m going through all your Poseidon Adventure photos and rather than comment one by one, I thought I’d do a group comment. I can’t say that I have one particular favorite, but I sure love those with water. The one called Contrast is something else. The Traffic is whimsical and the monastery ones are amazing – beautiful and poignant. This series took my breath away when I saw the sweet picture of Chris and Laurie at the end. You are so gifted, my dear.

    The VT ones are gorgeous too. Wow.

    Love you!!

    Muzzy—- A Poseid

Leave a Reply

